Doctor Who: Before The Flood

The BBC has released publicity imagery for the forthcoming episode, Before the Flood

On a remote Army outpost, a fearsome alien warlord – the Fisher King – sets in motion a twisted plan to ensure his own survival. The ripples will be felt around the universe. Is this chain of events inevitable? And can the Doctor do the unthinkable?

Writer: Toby Whithouse
Director: Daniel O’Hara
Producer: Derek Ritchie

Before the Flood Before the Flood Before the Flood Before the Flood Before the Flood Before the Flood Before the Flood Before the Flood Before the Flood Before the Flood Before the Flood Before the Flood Before the Flood Before the Flood Before the Flood Before the Flood Before the Flood Before the Flood Before the Flood Before the Flood Before the Flood Before the Flood
Before the Flood: Known Broadcast Details
United Kingdom BBC One Sat 10 Oct 2015 8:25pm
United States of America BBC America Sat 10 Oct 2015 9:00pm EDT (2:00am BST)
Canada SPACE Sat 10 Oct 2015 9:00pm EDT (2:00am BST)
Asia Pacific BBC Entertainment Sun 11 Oct 2015 10:00am SGT (3:00am BST)
New Zealand PRIME Sun 11 Oct 2015 7:30pm NZDT (7:30am BST)
Australia ABC Sun 11 Oct 2015 7:40pm AEDT (9:40am BST)
Europe (Benelux) BBC First Tue 13 Oct 2015 9:00pm CEST
United Kingdom BBC Two Fri 16 Oct 2015 1:45am (British Signed Language)
Finland YLE2 Mon 12 Oct 2015 6:05pm EEST
India FX Sun 25 Oct 2015 11:00pm IST
South Africa BBC First Sat 31 Oct 2015 7:30pm SAST
Germany FOX Thu 10 Dec 2015 10:00pm CET (dubbed into German)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s