Avengers Infinity Wars

The Avengers: Age of Ultron is set to it theatres in just a few months, but Marvel is already looking ahead with their Phase Three Line-Up.

The center of these films will probably be the fight for The Infinity Gems, six immensely powerful stones, each a representing a different power like time, space, power, and reality. Whoever holds all six gems gains unlimited power and knowledge.

Some gems have already been introduced in previous Marvel movies like Thor: The Dark World and Guardians of the Galaxy, the latter also expanding Thanos’ role and bringing us a step closer to what will likely later be his war to win the gems in the third Avengers film.

Want to learn more about the gems and that which will hold them, The Infinity Gauntlet? Check out this infographic created by NeoMam Studios!


Thank you to NeoMam Studios for sharing the graphic, and if you would like to check out the original article or more of NeoMam Studios’ work just click the following source link: http://neomam.com/blog/avengers-infinity-war-the-infinity-gauntlet-infographic/


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s